Now accepting Telehealth visits. Contact our practice to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

36 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Had total knee replacement 6 months ago. Within 2 weeks my knee was already better. I just went on vacation with my 15 year old granddaughter. I did everything with her. Amusement parks, go carts, etc. I never even once thought about my knee. No pain!!! Thank you Dr. Pepper❤️
Christy D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Pepper has helped every member of my family, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Jerry D.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Pepper and Robbie for several years. They are both very professional and patient. They explain everything in great detail and make sure you are comfortable with their treatment. Their office staff is the best. Thorough and helpful in every way. When you need something, they are able to care of it for you. Would recommend them to anyone who needs orthopedic care!
Pamela O.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Pepper was recommended to me by my husband, who had seen him a couple of times over past two years. I went in with foot pain and Robbie, his PA, quickly diagnosed stress fractures. I've had very little wait time for my appointments and both men have been both kind and professional. The office staff is also very easy to work for scheduling test and appointments.
James B.
Submitted 05/05/21
The PA was excellent very thorough
Tricia C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Pepper and Robbie are amazing! Rkbbie really listens,explains everything and put your fears and concerns at ease. I have nothing but amazing things to say about the quality of care and compassion shown to his patients! I had knee replacement and now over a year later I insisted I return for another issue that has arisen on another area of concern. Their bedside manner cannot be beat and the whole entire office staff is amazing! I highly recommend themand completely trust their advice and knowledge.
George D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very little wait time and excellent staff
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent service with Dr Pepper.
Cindy G.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am so thankful for my doctor recommending me to Dr Pepper’s office, along with Dr Martin and front desk nurses, are all very professional and helpful and also very friendly. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to visit this office! Happy holidays!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had my left knee replaced by another doctor, who retired. Dr. Pepper did My right knee. Comparing the two, a lot less pain and more mobility with Dr. Pepper's job and faster recovery. I only needed half the physical therapy. Thank you Dr. Pepper
Brenda O.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Pepper was referred to me by my childhood friend, she is his office manager. I knew he must be good if she works for him, but instead he has been GREAT!! I first went for pain in my knee and he began injections on that, telling me hopefully it will repair itself. Next, I took a BAD fall and totally messed up both feet. Instead of going to ER and waiting the long wait, he had me come in and did ex-rays giving me immediate results. He takes the time to answer all questions and makes sure you have total understanding of what is happening. I would refer him to anyone I know without hesitation.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/17/20
My husband's ankle was twisted and totally crushed from a fall. Doctor Pepper did surgery and in the five years since, my husband has never had any pain in that ankle. Doctor Pepper is a wizard--he must have magic hands! We are very thankful that we found him.
Chad R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Quick and to the point
Tommy Q.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Pepper, Rachel, and staff, levels of professionalism have been nothing but exceptional.
Andrew C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Just met dr pepper on the recommendation of dr chris happ spine surgen. I am impressed with his medical approach and demeanor regarding my condition. I look forward to his continued genuine focus on my recovery!
David G.
Submitted 11/22/19
As a medical rep it's always so pleasing to enter the most professional and friendly offices, from Dr Pepper to the awesome folks at the front desk, and everyone in between, these guys are the best! Also, being in the field visiting clinics throughout North Texas I get the privilege of hearing the opinions of both clinic personnel and their patients, so I hear firsthand how much he and his staff are admired! Thank you, from me, and more importantly, from all of the very happy folks in our North Texas communities (and further) who have had you for their surgeon!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/14/19
I've read some of the reviews and all I can say is WOW..... I'm speaking from my experience with Dr. Pepper and I haven't had no problems so far. Getting in to get an appointment has been great. Jennifer has been awesome getting my surgery scheduled and making sure my insurance company was good to go. I'm always greeted when coming in. The ladies that check you in are very nice and straight forward... Mrs. J is the nurse who call you back and do all your vitals. She is very polite and has a pleasant demeanor. Robbie is cool and straightforward to. As for Dr. Pepper it’s hard to really pin point and get a feel for him sometimes. He is a busy man on demand. Years ago he was way laid back, down to earth and was known to crack a joke or two. I read these reviews and it seems like two totally different people. He is great at his job as far as it comes to my care and my surgeries. He is good at what he do and I have no complaints about my cate or services he provided. I just think some of his patients wanted a little more interaction... My family and I are totally satisfied with both my Carpal tunnel release surgeries. I do and would recommend him to family and friends.
Tim B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was originally the patient of a different doctor who had promised to replace both of my knees, one in May and the other, six weeks later at the end of June. Two weeks before my first knee was to be replaced the doctor said he would not do the second knee until August. As a school teacher that would have caused me to miss too much work. I went to Dr. Pepper who quickly fit me into his schedule and replaced both knees at the same time on June 13, 2018. Changing to Dr. Pepper was the best decision I could have made. He and his staff treated me with compassion, and were very professional. Within six weeks of the surgery, I was completely released from restrictions. Some people can't believe that both knees were replaced at the same time but it was a great experience.
LaVista P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Pepper, P. A.,Robert Martin, and staff provides EXCELLENT patient services. Dr Pepper has performed two of my surgical procedures, in which I had quick recovery and painless downtime. Additionally, his staff made sure I had post-op services to assist with my recovery and medical care at home. Further, anytime I had any comments, concerns, and/or questions, as it relates to my medical care, Dr Pepper, and/or his staff has been very responsive. I will in a heartbeat refer Dr. Pepper’s office to anyone who is in need of orthopedic care. This office comes highly recommended hands down!!! Great jobs you all...I am eternally grateful! LaVista Palmes
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Going to a doctor when you have a painful problem is not always pleasant, but when I went into this office I was treated "like a friend" and greeted like they were happy to see me, started my day off better. I was seen in a timely manner by first the PA, then by the doctor. They were kind, considerate and helpful. I would highly recommend this office if you have an orthopedic problem. Front office in Granbury makes you feel welcome and greets you with a smile. I will definitely go back here for my orthopedic needs.