Now accepting Telehealth visits. Contact our practice to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very professional
Hazel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Pepper was very professional. He was able to relate with his diagnosis.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always a pleasure
KENDALL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very efficient. Started appointment ahead of scheduled time. Thorough explanation of issue.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I am very happy to be in the care of Dr. Pepper. Had several recommendations from friends about how professional, at the same time puts the patient at ease and communicates very well. My husband is similarly impressed!
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great doctor
Leo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Awesome
Pam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Seeing Dr. Pepper is always a great experience. He is almost always on time for your appointment and seems to have had time to read over your records before he speaks with you.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and thorough
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
From Jax’s to Dr Pepper. Very professional
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
The Dr was very good explained things well and we discussed options on what to do.
Kurt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. K. Pepper is an outstanding physician. He and his staff are very caring and thoughtful. All procedures are explained in full leaving no questions as to why or how something needs to be done. Appreciate all his care.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Easy to communicate with and gets the job done.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very informative
Brad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a great experience with minimal waiting.
George D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good because I miss my appointment and had to do a walk in and the wait time was very short
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The doctor makes you feel very comfortable. I never feel rushed like a lot of doctors.
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Pepper was very knowledgeable and thorough about my options for treatment.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Nice office area, easy check in, great staff… and Doctor is very informative.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very informative.