Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Office staff and doctors are phenomenal. Always a great experience
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Love Dr. Pepper. He and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. He has treated me for knee and shoulder problems for several years.
Rory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Pepper is always EXTREMELY responsive, gets x-rays done immediately, and provides diagnosis and action plan immediately.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Total knee replacement went well Dr Pepper and his staff very compassionate.
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I was very impressed with the knowledge and high tech way that this doctor will handle my knee replacement. I feel comfortable that I am in good hands. Wait was short. Staff very friendly.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I love his staff and him. Would and have recommended him to everyone
KENNETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
Lari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Love the staff and Dr Pepper is awesome and is very helpful
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great experience in my post op visit.
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Professional, informative, patient.
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
nice and friendly
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Pepper staff is so Awesome as well as Dr Pepper also
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr.Pepper is a top-notch professional— his staff is very professional and do a great job. I would definitely advise to go see him.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very happy with the care I have received from Dr. Pepper.
Cathie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Pepper is very gentle. He asks good questions and he listens to your answers and concerns.
Shadya Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
His great doctor
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very efficient and in time as always. So thorough and down to earth.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
He has done several surgeries for me and my husband. He is the best of the best in our opinion. Truly listens to you as a patient. Will not use anyone else.
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Pepper and his staff.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Every visit has been timely, all questions answered and everything is always explained clearly, no surprises-which is great! The scope procedure went as planned and their office was great at getting back to me if I had any questions come up. Highly recommend Dr. Pepper and his team! His surgical scheduling coordinator Theresa is amazing-entire office is friendly and helpful!!