Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A.

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie C.
Submitted 03/26/19
.
M D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pepper's for several years. I have always been treated with courtesy and pleasantness from Doctor, P.A. and office staff. I am an older patient and find it rewarding to be treated with such kindness.
J S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Pepper is very kind and knows exactly what he is doing! His PA is just as kind and knowledgeable. All of his staff are great and efficient at taking care of his patients' needs! I strongly recommend him as the best Orthopedic Doctor in Fort Worth!
Anna C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful experience with PA Robbie.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Pepper is an outstanding surgeon with an excellent bedside manner. I had a total knee replacement in May 2018. The surgery was very successful. After 2 weeks I was off pain meds, in 4 weeks back to work. I fell and tore off my quadriceps muscle and he repaired me again. I am now 4 months out from my 2nd surgery and doing great. Back to work, no pain meds. I am able to bike ride, power walk, shop and go up and down stairs again. Dr. Pepper and his TEAM are excellent !!!
Gordon L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great doctor will see him again for my left knee.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Pepper was very fast and knowledgable, did not stop with I think a shot will fix it, he is continuing to find the source of pain.
Charla H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr.Pepper and Dr. Martin are two of the very best! They both are empathetic and very professional... I had hip surgery and the dr's were there with me every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable and healing properly... There staff is kind and helpful...
Donald B.
Submitted 10/22/18
The staff here are very professional and are prompt.