Now accepting Telehealth visits. Contact our practice to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

44 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent
Vivian C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great Dr.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent service and staff! Professionnel from start to finish!
Karen D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent from day one. My appts were timely. Office staff polite and patient. The first time I visited the PA and the doctor reviewed with me my films on my knee. Asked me questions how/when/where. They took another ex-ray right there, reviewed it with me. I am a retired (67) RN and cannot say enough about this overall office. Surgery done and all is good! Back to swimming and biking within 3 weeks.....meniscus tear fixed! This was a second opinion. The first doctor I saw took little time, asked 2 questions, explained surgery and left room and had office staff set up appt for surgery. That was it.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been going to Dr. Pepper for several years. I had a successful left knee replacement and I am being seen for an on going right knee issue. I am seen by the PA often and he is very caring and kind. He really listens to you. Dr Pepper as well is just as sincere. I am very glad I went to them. Dr Pepper was recommended to me by a family member.
Larry C.
Submitted 08/23/21
i was very pleased with my visit the staff was very pleasant and courteous i really liked DR PEPPER he explained every thing in terms i could understand thank you sir your web site is very good
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Pepper, has performed two shoulder surgeries, I’m one hundredth or Percent on right shoulder. Left shoulder was a lot worse, and recovery is going well. I highly recommend Dr.Pepper for all orthopedic care. He’s the BEST
Cherie S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Had total knee replacement 6 months ago. Within 2 weeks my knee was already better. I just went on vacation with my 15 year old granddaughter. I did everything with her. Amusement parks, go carts, etc. I never even once thought about my knee. No pain!!! Thank you Dr. Pepper❤️
Christy D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Pepper has helped every member of my family, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Jerry D.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Pepper and Robbie for several years. They are both very professional and patient. They explain everything in great detail and make sure you are comfortable with their treatment. Their office staff is the best. Thorough and helpful in every way. When you need something, they are able to care of it for you. Would recommend them to anyone who needs orthopedic care!
Pamela O.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Pepper was recommended to me by my husband, who had seen him a couple of times over past two years. I went in with foot pain and Robbie, his PA, quickly diagnosed stress fractures. I've had very little wait time for my appointments and both men have been both kind and professional. The office staff is also very easy to work for scheduling test and appointments.
James B.
Submitted 05/05/21
The PA was excellent very thorough
Tricia C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Pepper and Robbie are amazing! Rkbbie really listens,explains everything and put your fears and concerns at ease. I have nothing but amazing things to say about the quality of care and compassion shown to his patients! I had knee replacement and now over a year later I insisted I return for another issue that has arisen on another area of concern. Their bedside manner cannot be beat and the whole entire office staff is amazing! I highly recommend themand completely trust their advice and knowledge.
George D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very little wait time and excellent staff
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent service with Dr Pepper.
Cindy G.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am so thankful for my doctor recommending me to Dr Pepper’s office, along with Dr Martin and front desk nurses, are all very professional and helpful and also very friendly. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to visit this office! Happy holidays!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had my left knee replaced by another doctor, who retired. Dr. Pepper did My right knee. Comparing the two, a lot less pain and more mobility with Dr. Pepper's job and faster recovery. I only needed half the physical therapy. Thank you Dr. Pepper
Brenda O.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Pepper was referred to me by my childhood friend, she is his office manager. I knew he must be good if she works for him, but instead he has been GREAT!! I first went for pain in my knee and he began injections on that, telling me hopefully it will repair itself. Next, I took a BAD fall and totally messed up both feet. Instead of going to ER and waiting the long wait, he had me come in and did ex-rays giving me immediate results. He takes the time to answer all questions and makes sure you have total understanding of what is happening. I would refer him to anyone I know without hesitation.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/17/20
My husband's ankle was twisted and totally crushed from a fall. Doctor Pepper did surgery and in the five years since, my husband has never had any pain in that ankle. Doctor Pepper is a wizard--he must have magic hands! We are very thankful that we found him.