Now accepting Telehealth visits. Contact our practice to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A.

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Quick and to the point
Tommy Q.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Pepper, Rachel, and staff, levels of professionalism have been nothing but exceptional.
Andrew C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Just met dr pepper on the recommendation of dr chris happ spine surgen. I am impressed with his medical approach and demeanor regarding my condition. I look forward to his continued genuine focus on my recovery!
David G.
Submitted 11/22/19
As a medical rep it's always so pleasing to enter the most professional and friendly offices, from Dr Pepper to the awesome folks at the front desk, and everyone in between, these guys are the best! Also, being in the field visiting clinics throughout North Texas I get the privilege of hearing the opinions of both clinic personnel and their patients, so I hear firsthand how much he and his staff are admired! Thank you, from me, and more importantly, from all of the very happy folks in our North Texas communities (and further) who have had you for their surgeon!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/14/19
I've read some of the reviews and all I can say is WOW..... I'm speaking from my experience with Dr. Pepper and I haven't had no problems so far. Getting in to get an appointment has been great. Jennifer has been awesome getting my surgery scheduled and making sure my insurance company was good to go. I'm always greeted when coming in. The ladies that check you in are very nice and straight forward... Mrs. J is the nurse who call you back and do all your vitals. She is very polite and has a pleasant demeanor. Robbie is cool and straightforward to. As for Dr. Pepper it’s hard to really pin point and get a feel for him sometimes. He is a busy man on demand. Years ago he was way laid back, down to earth and was known to crack a joke or two. I read these reviews and it seems like two totally different people. He is great at his job as far as it comes to my care and my surgeries. He is good at what he do and I have no complaints about my cate or services he provided. I just think some of his patients wanted a little more interaction... My family and I are totally satisfied with both my Carpal tunnel release surgeries. I do and would recommend him to family and friends.
Tim B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was originally the patient of a different doctor who had promised to replace both of my knees, one in May and the other, six weeks later at the end of June. Two weeks before my first knee was to be replaced the doctor said he would not do the second knee until August. As a school teacher that would have caused me to miss too much work. I went to Dr. Pepper who quickly fit me into his schedule and replaced both knees at the same time on June 13, 2018. Changing to Dr. Pepper was the best decision I could have made. He and his staff treated me with compassion, and were very professional. Within six weeks of the surgery, I was completely released from restrictions. Some people can't believe that both knees were replaced at the same time but it was a great experience.
LaVista P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Pepper, P. A.,Robert Martin, and staff provides EXCELLENT patient services. Dr Pepper has performed two of my surgical procedures, in which I had quick recovery and painless downtime. Additionally, his staff made sure I had post-op services to assist with my recovery and medical care at home. Further, anytime I had any comments, concerns, and/or questions, as it relates to my medical care, Dr Pepper, and/or his staff has been very responsive. I will in a heartbeat refer Dr. Pepper’s office to anyone who is in need of orthopedic care. This office comes highly recommended hands down!!! Great jobs you all...I am eternally grateful! LaVista Palmes
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Going to a doctor when you have a painful problem is not always pleasant, but when I went into this office I was treated "like a friend" and greeted like they were happy to see me, started my day off better. I was seen in a timely manner by first the PA, then by the doctor. They were kind, considerate and helpful. I would highly recommend this office if you have an orthopedic problem. Front office in Granbury makes you feel welcome and greets you with a smile. I will definitely go back here for my orthopedic needs.
Jaynie&Ronnie W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Jaynie shattered her right ankle in 2015 which required extensive surgery. Dr. Pepper was beyond excellent. She required a stay in a rehab facility (not affiliated in any way with Dr. Pepper) while there she contracted the MRSA virus. Dr. Pepper discovered the virus immediately. His immediate discovery and treatment save her life and further complications. Thanks to him and all the specialists he called in she completely recovered. Two years later she broke left ankle. Dr.Pepper did the surgery, rehab, etc. With no complications and made a speedy complete recovery. It was a no brainer that when Ronnie needed double knee replacement in 2017, Dr. Pepper was the only choice. Ronnie made a complete recovery too. Yes this is a lengthy testimonial, but this doctor and his staff deserve it. Our family cannot say enough good things about Dr.Pepper. We've recommended him to numerous people and will continue to do so.Hopefully we won't need his services again; but if we do he is our man! THANKS AGAIN Dr.Pepper. **we live over an hour's drive just to get to his office and it's worth every mile)
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I would highly recommend Dr Pepper, he has done 2 surgeries on my knee. First one was a torn meniscus and then total knee replacement. Dr Pepper is so caring and compassionate and his staff is outstanding and so courteous and understanding. A+ in my opinion.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Office staff was very nice and helpful on a busy trying morning. Saw doctor's assistant and he was very helpful.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was referred to Dr Pepper to see if he could help with the pain in my right knee. May of last year I stepped of the porch wrong and thought I only tweaked it a little. It so bad I couldn't put any weight on it, I knew then I had torn the meniscus. My first visit to the office was good. The staff was very professional and courteous. My appointment was with Robbie, he was very respectful and courteous. He genuinely was concerned and attentive to what I was saying and describing the pain I was experiencing. Every visit I've had has been a good experience. He repaired the meniscus in my right knee on Friday April 5, 2019. I felt very much at ease before the surgery and it all went well. Thank you Dr. Pepper and Robbie for treating me and listening to my complaints. You guys are awesome!
Charli S.
Submitted 04/08/19
All aspects of my pre surgery experience has been top notch ! Love his staff and nurses ! Dr Pepper is kind and frank about surgery options ! Can’t wait to follow up after ! I feel like I’m in great hands !
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have had to come to Dr. Pepper on and off for shoulder problems. The office staff are always very professional and friendly. Dr. Pepper is an awesome dr. He made me feel very comfortable and most importantly he listened to me and took the time to make certain i had all the information and resources i needed before my surgery. Afterwards I started seeing Robby the P.A. Robby is also very kind and knowledgeable
Amy B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The Dr. is great with me. Always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to everyone. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Vickie C.
Submitted 03/26/19
.
M D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pepper's for several years. I have always been treated with courtesy and pleasantness from Doctor, P.A. and office staff. I am an older patient and find it rewarding to be treated with such kindness.
J S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Pepper is very kind and knows exactly what he is doing! His PA is just as kind and knowledgeable. All of his staff are great and efficient at taking care of his patients' needs! I strongly recommend him as the best Orthopedic Doctor in Fort Worth!
Anna C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful experience with PA Robbie.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Pepper is an outstanding surgeon with an excellent bedside manner. I had a total knee replacement in May 2018. The surgery was very successful. After 2 weeks I was off pain meds, in 4 weeks back to work. I fell and tore off my quadriceps muscle and he repaired me again. I am now 4 months out from my 2nd surgery and doing great. Back to work, no pain meds. I am able to bike ride, power walk, shop and go up and down stairs again. Dr. Pepper and his TEAM are excellent !!!