Now accepting Telehealth visits. Contact our practice to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

74 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancé H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Friendly and professional. He listens and answered all my questions
Stacey O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Timely, efficient, friendly, awesome!
Maria H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good Dr Pepper is the. Doctor who interested with patients But medicine takes times
Paula K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always a pleasure. Very informative and professional
Diana M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Hip replacement was so much easier than I expected. No infection afterwards. Minimal scarring.
Marylynn D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Awesome doctor
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative, no wait time, and explained everything clearly
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/30/22
This is my second total knee replacement done by Dr. Pepper. He is an excellent surgeon and my recent replacement 11 days ago has gone along beautifully. I am grateful I chose this doctor with such great skills. I endured knee pain on my latest knee for many years and took shots and gels and medication and it always helped but steadily got worse so I decided to get my other knee replaced as I had in 2013. I am healing nicely and so glad I did this!
Paula A.
Submitted 05/26/22
I always felt I had the best of care with Dr. Pepper. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Kraig Pepper is the best!! Very knowledgeable, kind and caring . I tell EVERYONE how great he is. I can’t wait to get the gel injections. Thank you again. Sharon jones
Robert F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great doctor and friendly staff
Alan M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent experience with left hip replacement. Excellent skills, calm demeanor, and clear explanations on what to expect with recovery. Baylor Surgical Center is hospital of choice and 5-star care there as well. Other hip already scheduled. Very strong recommendation for anyone needing Dr. Pepper's services.
William H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Pepper explained very clearly and asked if I had any questions. His manner is kind and patient. He is a pleasure to deal with.
Lorie F.
Submitted 03/05/22
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. Dr. Pepper took time to listen to me and explain what is happening with my hip and knee.
Penny H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Pepper is pleasant Dr. He knows what he is doing and will take good care of you. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He is the best!!
Vickie D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Pepper is always pleasant. He takes time to explain the appropriate course of action at each visit, answers any and all of my questions and will take additional time to explain things using props/pictures and drawings. He is very professional!
Wallace M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Pepper did exactly what I felt was needed to address the pain in my knee . I am very happy with the medical expertise provided. The only improvement would be to concentrate on more customer service regarding scheduling since no one answered the phone when I called and I am always sent to voicemail. They have called back later.
Peggy J.
Submitted 02/11/22
He is always professional and efficient. I like the fact that he is not a doctor to jump immediately to surgery explorers other Alternatives such as medication and therapy. This makes me feel like I am more a part of the decisions made for my care. His office staff is this extremely efficient and polite.
Teri S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Overall great doctor
Treasure S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I love this office and all there staff. Very professional and respectful of all there patients medical information.