Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Always a pleasure
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable and on time. Resolves issues.
Shanton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good doctor
Andra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
He's amazing. After surgery, no pain and no meds. I cannot thank him enough. I will always recommend him. I had a total hip replacement. Thank you Dr. Pepper.
KENNETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Professional but friendly atmosphere
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I have had both knees and now both hips replaced. You hear stories about surgery being repeated on joints. Lot of pain and suffering repeated. Not for me! Dr. Pepper is a super hero. I highly recommend to anyone reading this, do your self a favor and consult him at least. I drive 2.5 hours to get to him.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Doctor Pepper is extremely good orthopedic!!! He answered all questions, visit, x rays and staff were just amazing!!!
F D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I highly recommend Dr Pepper to everyone who has asked me about my double knee replacement. My pain is gone and it has made my walking so much easier. Thanks
Lari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very nice and very helpful
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
In 2022 Dr Pepper replaced my first hip, great results. Then In 2023 I had my second one with same great results. The second was even easier than the first, because I knew what to expect. Both Dr. Pepper and his PA Robert are professional abd have a great bedside manner. I have referred 2 people to their office, and they had great results.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
We were very pleased. Everyone was friendly, we got right in and Dr. Pepper explained everything wonderfully to us.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I looked at quite a few people to do my knee replacement. I felt really comfortable with Dr Pepper. He is very professional and is good at explaining things. This man sees a lot of people so the experience he has is off the charts. And the ladies he has in the front office are really great. I have never had a bad experience with any of his staff. For sure 5 stars
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Friendly and courteous staff. I did not feel pressured or rushed by Dr Pepper or staff and questions were answered
Beatrice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had rotator cuff surgery in Sept. Dr. Pepper and Robert Martin are taking very good care of me! it went well and I'm in therapy. Great doctors, great experience highly recommend them.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Pepper is efficient, thorough, and pleasant.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very thorough polite informative and professional. Highly recommended
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Good
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Great
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very professional and caring.