Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A.

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kraig Pepper, D.O., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Office staff was very nice and helpful on a busy trying morning. Saw doctor's assistant and he was very helpful.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was referred to Dr Pepper to see if he could help with the pain in my right knee. May of last year I stepped of the porch wrong and thought I only tweaked it a little. It so bad I couldn't put any weight on it, I knew then I had torn the meniscus. My first visit to the office was good. The staff was very professional and courteous. My appointment was with Robbie, he was very respectful and courteous. He genuinely was concerned and attentive to what I was saying and describing the pain I was experiencing. Every visit I've had has been a good experience. He repaired the meniscus in my right knee on Friday April 5, 2019. I felt very much at ease before the surgery and it all went well. Thank you Dr. Pepper and Robbie for treating me and listening to my complaints. You guys are awesome!
Charli S.
Submitted 04/08/19
All aspects of my pre surgery experience has been top notch ! Love his staff and nurses ! Dr Pepper is kind and frank about surgery options ! Can’t wait to follow up after ! I feel like I’m in great hands !
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have had to come to Dr. Pepper on and off for shoulder problems. The office staff are always very professional and friendly. Dr. Pepper is an awesome dr. He made me feel very comfortable and most importantly he listened to me and took the time to make certain i had all the information and resources i needed before my surgery. Afterwards I started seeing Robby the P.A. Robby is also very kind and knowledgeable
Amy B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The Dr. is great with me. Always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to everyone. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Vickie C.
Submitted 03/26/19
.
M D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pepper's for several years. I have always been treated with courtesy and pleasantness from Doctor, P.A. and office staff. I am an older patient and find it rewarding to be treated with such kindness.
J S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Pepper is very kind and knows exactly what he is doing! His PA is just as kind and knowledgeable. All of his staff are great and efficient at taking care of his patients' needs! I strongly recommend him as the best Orthopedic Doctor in Fort Worth!
Anna C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wonderful experience with PA Robbie.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Pepper is an outstanding surgeon with an excellent bedside manner. I had a total knee replacement in May 2018. The surgery was very successful. After 2 weeks I was off pain meds, in 4 weeks back to work. I fell and tore off my quadriceps muscle and he repaired me again. I am now 4 months out from my 2nd surgery and doing great. Back to work, no pain meds. I am able to bike ride, power walk, shop and go up and down stairs again. Dr. Pepper and his TEAM are excellent !!!
Gordon L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great doctor will see him again for my left knee.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Pepper was very fast and knowledgable, did not stop with I think a shot will fix it, he is continuing to find the source of pain.
Charla H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr.Pepper and Dr. Martin are two of the very best! They both are empathetic and very professional... I had hip surgery and the dr's were there with me every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable and healing properly... There staff is kind and helpful...
Donald B.
Submitted 10/22/18
The staff here are very professional and are prompt.