Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth

Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists & Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopedics of Fort Worth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I had such a great appointment. The office staff was fast and kind and Dr Pepper is such a compassionate man and good listener. He went over my X-rays with me and listened to everything I’ve been through and let me feel like I was part of the overall treatment plan. I left there feeling like he really heard me and that’s very rare these days. Extremely happy about my first visit with Dr Pepper.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Pepper has been my Orthodontist since 10/29/2018. I’ve had 2 total knee replacements and just had my left hip replaced by him. He’s a wonderful doctor, I trust him completely and I recommend him to everyone I know.
Tanyia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Pepper has been my knee specialist for over 8 years. His PA, Robby has been my main contact. They are knowledgeable and professional.
Monica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Informative
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Pepper is very thorough and explains everything so it is easy to understand. He gave me my choices and let me decide with no pressure from him. Every time I tell someone who my doc is they say they have heard good things about him. I am comfortable with this doctor.
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
They know what they are doing. Friendly staff
Irwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Pepper and staff are a great team
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Always a pleasure
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable and on time. Resolves issues.
Shanton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good doctor
Andra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
He's amazing. After surgery, no pain and no meds. I cannot thank him enough. I will always recommend him. I had a total hip replacement. Thank you Dr. Pepper.
KENNETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Professional but friendly atmosphere
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I have had both knees and now both hips replaced. You hear stories about surgery being repeated on joints. Lot of pain and suffering repeated. Not for me! Dr. Pepper is a super hero. I highly recommend to anyone reading this, do your self a favor and consult him at least. I drive 2.5 hours to get to him.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Doctor Pepper is extremely good orthopedic!!! He answered all questions, visit, x rays and staff were just amazing!!!
F D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I highly recommend Dr Pepper to everyone who has asked me about my double knee replacement. My pain is gone and it has made my walking so much easier. Thanks
Lari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very nice and very helpful
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
In 2022 Dr Pepper replaced my first hip, great results. Then In 2023 I had my second one with same great results. The second was even easier than the first, because I knew what to expect. Both Dr. Pepper and his PA Robert are professional abd have a great bedside manner. I have referred 2 people to their office, and they had great results.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
We were very pleased. Everyone was friendly, we got right in and Dr. Pepper explained everything wonderfully to us.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I looked at quite a few people to do my knee replacement. I felt really comfortable with Dr Pepper. He is very professional and is good at explaining things. This man sees a lot of people so the experience he has is off the charts. And the ladies he has in the front office are really great. I have never had a bad experience with any of his staff. For sure 5 stars